Why is it so important to achieve my dreams?

12168468_10153634030690619_621496395_o
Smilin’ again!

I started 2016 with a purpose to grow personally and professionally. I am still fighting the inner demons that are telling that I am not good enough and that no one wants to hear my story. I have come to the point where I need to evaluate and think about “why is it so important to achieve my dreams?”

Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda!
It’s important to achieve my dreams and turn them into a reality because I don’t want to be stuck down the line thinking of what I could have done, what I should have done. The time is now and I feel like I am getting closer all the time.

Tearing the walls down and rebuilding
It’s also important to achieve these dreams to break down my own personal walls and work on building something more valuable, more useful. It’s not determined by how much money is in my pocket, but the feeling of what I am offering and giving to people that they find valuable. I also want to show the people that doubt me — not tell them. That I am somebody and I belong here just like the rest of them. I have something to offer.

Get Social With Patrick
As you read this, think about why is it so important for you to achieve your dreams and go after what you want? Let me know by commenting below. I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

