What do I stand FOR?

I was just telling someone the other day that I keep trying to write consistently but often get distracted or I let my doubt demons get the best of me.

No need to ramble on, but let’s talk about somethings that I stand for, I live for — as I continue this year getting to know myself and sharing it with you all. I thought it would be fun to share.

This is just going to be a simple list of things that I stand for, live for:

  • Love and happiness
  • Happy, healthy children
  • Success in marriage, all marriages
  • Freedom
  • Peace
  • Peaceful mornings
  • Equality
  • Working hard
  • Achieving your dreams, by working hard
  • Family time
  • Learning new things, never being an expert
  • Evolution of fashion
  • Bow ties
  • Organization
  • Surrounding yourself with positive energy, people
  • Positive people, energy
  • Music. New Music. Old Music.
  • Exercise
  • Self-care – Mental, Physical
  • Professional Development

What are some things that you stand for or live for? If you know me, what is something that you would add to the list?

Leave a Reply

