PHOTOS: My #PhotoShoot with JC Ryden! #ClassicMan

CSCqf6xUwAAzYzb

It’s different being on the other side of the camera. Usually, I am the one taking the photos and capturing the emotion, silly faces of friends and clients for Respectfully Yours Photography or at the East Valley Institute of Technology.

Last weekend, JC Ryden took a lot of great shots of me in my suit and bowtie. This was his first attempt at professional shots using his new Nikon D3300. I have to say the shots are great and captured my personality. Check them out here:

Let me know what you think by commenting below or send me a tweet of your fave pic!

Leave a Reply

