1k followers on Twitter & the journey continues!

1k Followers

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! It’s the first 1000 followers for me. It’s quite exciting! So.. if you don’t know already and you didn’t hear me squealing like a teenage girl after she meet her favorite YouTube sensation. I know have 1000 followers, unless a bunch people just decide to unfollow after this post.

Hm… they wouldn’t do that to me. Would they? (😅) Just in case, go follow me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/pjervis.

Since I started this journey a year ago, when I had like 200 followers and didn’t really know what I was doing with my own account but could grow other accounts — other than my own. I thought to myself, if I say I am social media manager and they look at my profile with the spiders crawling all over it, they would laugh.

So I began to invest a little time into the account and some of own social media accounts and have definitely founds some people that I look up to, admire and learn from everyday. It’s a great learning space for me.

I hope that you will continue on this journey with me as I continue. BUT WAIT! Wait a minute, I want to do something nice for you all, but I am not sure what do. Any ideas, suggestions? (Remembering that these are ideas and suggestions.) Let me know in the comments. I’ll see what I can do.

Thanks again everyone! 😋

Leave a Reply

